Multi-skilled operator

I am currently available for work
" I have 9 years of experiences in many more fields Like, Retail, Wholesale, Warehousing, Distribution, Manufacturing, Construction, Agricultural and I also completed my education, Higher Secondary school (10+2),and I believe these knowledge skills will be a great fit for me and also for the company. I can easily adjust in any environment, I am a quick learner and hard worker, I am always ready for the work in any situations. "
Serial No: 121712

Skills keywords: computer skills, distribution, farm worker, senior storekeeper
List Of Qualifications:

1-lSLC (10th,)
2-ISC (12th)
3-Diploma in computer applications
(MS Office)
4-Electrician (House wiring)

Interests & Hobbies:

Computer, Driving, Traveling New Places, playing games, Sitting with old people and small babies, Reading books.

Previous Employment Details:

#1-NMW , NMI, BETA SOLUTIONS This company I worked as Assistant Store Manager, Production Incharge, workshop Incharge, Storekeeper.
#2-Oryx International WLL. in this company I worked as a Store keeper, Merchandiser.
#3- 6Ten re-agro Ltd company, in this company I worked as a Cashier, Salesman, Supervisor, CSA, Receiveer.
#4- MY HOME FARM. in this farm I am the who work as manager, Supervisor, Cashier because this is my self business work since my childhood.

Current location: Qatar - View on map
Nationality: Nepal
Preferred Sector of Employment:  Manufacturing and Operations, Retail Wholesale and Purchasing, Construction
Spoken languages: Arabic, Bhojpuri, english, Hindi, Nepali, punjabi
Location I am interested in working: canada, United Kingdom