Sports Coordinator Seeking to work in UK

I am currently available for work
" I believe that young minds are easy to evolve and embrace change efficiently. During my higher studies, I have gained international exposure which made me strong enough to overcome the challenges I will be facing working abroad.
I am a trustworthy, honest, and reliable person. During my university days, I started part-time working at the local pub as a bar staff after 2months working there the pub owner made me a bar manager even though they have people working over there for 2-3 years. and when I asked the owner why me then he simply replied, "I trust you".
I am dedicated to my work and feel grateful about it. "
Serial No: 120379

Skills keywords: events management, office management/administration, organizing events
List Of Qualifications:

Post-graduation MSc Sports Management, from Loughborough University the United Kingdom

Under Graduate B.A Physical Education, From Bharati Vidyapeeth University, India

Diploma in Event Management, from Times and Trends Academy, India

Interests & Hobbies:

I believe in learning and evolving. My interests include learning and developing new skills I try to learn new designing software in my leisure time. I have learned Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, Coreldraw, Auto CAD, Solidworks. And at the moment I am trying to learn blender 3D. My hobbies are reading books, Sketching, and painting, Calligraphy.

Previous Employment Details:

Working as a Head of Marketing with Sportal Corporate Pvt Ltd. (Date Feb-2020 - April 2021)- I was responsible for marketing operations and organising events for the company.

Retail & Hospitality Supervisor with Leicester Tigers Rugby Club, United Kingdom( Date Sept 2019- Jan 2020) Providing Customer Service for the visitors during match days

Event Organizer and Coordinator at Loughborough University CVA (voluntary employment) (Date Dec 2018- March 2019)

Current location: Chhattisgarh, India - View on map
Nationality: Indian
Preferred Sector of Employment:  education and training, customer service, Manufacturing and Operations
Spoken languages: english, Hindi
Location I am interested in working: Australia, Europe, Finland, Georgia, Iceland, Ireland, new zealand, Norway, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom